fbpx
Connect with us
Download the Field Pass Hockey App on Your Mobile Device Today

ECHL

Second Phase of Oilers 2020-21 Schedule Released

Second Phase of Oilers 2020-21 Schedule Released

TULSA, Okla. – The Tulsa Oilers have announced additional game dates that will take place from January 15 through February 11, 2021. The final phase of the Oilers 2020-21 regular-season schedule will be released at a later date.

Here is the schedule for “phase two”, with home games in bold and all times Central:

Friday, Jan. 15 – @ Rapid City – 8:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 16  – @ Rapid City– 8:05 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 17 – @ Rapid City – 5:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 20 — vs Indy – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 22 – vs Indy – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 23 — vs Indy – 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 24 — vs Allen — 4:05 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 28 — vs Kansas City – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 29 —vs Kansas City – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 30 — @ Kansas City – 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 4  — @ Wheeling – 6:05 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 5 — @ Wheeling — 6:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 10 — @ Rapid City – 8:05 p.m.

During this second phase, the Oilers will face opponents outside of the Mountain Division for the first time this season, playing Wheeling for the second-consecutive season and continuing their yearly series with the Indy Fuel.

Altogether, Tulsa will play a total of two Wednesday games, two Thursday games, four Friday contests, three Saturday matchups, and two Sunday games during phase two.

The next game for the Oilers will be on December 18, facing the Utah Grizzlies. The next home game for Tulsa will be January 8th, also against the Grizzlies.

Rich Lohman covers the Tulsa Oilers for The Sin Bin. Follow and interact with him on Twitter @SinBinOilers.

Download the Field Pass Hockey app from the iTunes or Google Play stores or follow @FieldPassHockey on Twitter for the latest news on the AHL, ECHL, and SPHL throughout the 2021 season!

    Rich Lohman covers the Tulsa Oilers for Field Pass Hockey. Follow and interact with him on Twitter @FPHOilers.

    Advertisement
    Shop Rally House
    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Recent Posts

    Categories

    More in ECHL

    Sporfie - Just Highlights!